Slow Pitch Directors

 

UPSTATE / CENTRAL NEW YORK         
         
NAME E-MAIL PHONE FAX TITLE
         
Gary Godden - Executive State gary.godden@usssa.com 585-755-7366   Executive Director All Sports
John DeMagistris john.demagistris@usssa.com 585-509-4357   State Secretary/Treasurer
Edward Dunn jr Edward.dunn@usssa.com 315-451-7542   NYS Webmaster-Slow Pitch Area Director
Bill Berardi Bill.Berardi@usssa.com 585-355-8887   Slow Pitch League Director
Mike Fonak Mike.Fonak@usssa.com 315-455-6187   Slow Pitch Area Director
R l - moose Gray Rl-moose.Gray@usssa.com 585-344-1540   Special Coordinator
Jamie Hammond jamie.hammond@usssa.com 585-458-4263 585-458-2996 Total Sports Complex Director - Softball
David Kasouf David.Kasouf@usssa.com 315-458-2934   Central NY Slow Pitch State Director / Hall of Fame Chairman
Sid Lovell Sid.Lovell@usssa.com 585-798-2422   Slow Pitch Orleans Area Director
Larry Maxwell Larry.Maxwell@usssa.com 315-471-4501   Syracuse Slow Pitch Area Director
         
         
UPSTATE / WESTERN NEW YORK        
         
NAME E-MAIL PHONE FAX TITLE
         
Art Bernicker Art.Bernicker@usssa.com 716-243-2637   York Area Director
Bob Reed bob.reed@usssa.com 585-455-5766   Western NY State Director/State Tournament Coordinator
Kevin j Sykes Kevinj.Sykes@usssa.com 716-835-1846   AMHERST Area Director
Frank Sykes Jr Frank.Sykes@usssa.com 716-835-1846   Slow Pitch Buffalo District Director
Neal Turvey - NYU SP/FP neal.turvey@usssa.com 716-362-8155   Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch Buffalo District Director
         
         
DOWNSTATE / LONG ISLAND        
         
NAME E-MAIL PHONE FAX TITLE
         
Michael Alicea Michael.Alicea@usssa.com 631-617-6706 631-617-6707 Slow Pitch/Baseball/Flag Football/Fast Pitch Director
Joe Archino Joe.Archino@usssa.com 914-760-8657 914-591-7110 PORT CHESTER Area Director
Ray Coyne ray@metroliusssa.com 631-724-1042   Long Island Slow Pitch Area Director
Tom Guercio tom.guercio@usssa.com 631-265-6556   Slow Pitch Metro LI UIC/Area Director
Rick Marz marzusssa@aol.com 631-584-7826   NYC / Long Island Slow Pitch State Director
Pat Myers Pat.Myers@usssa.com 914-213-9152 845-564-1752 Womens Softball Director
Don O'Reilly Don.OReilly@usssa.com 631-696-3369   Slow Pitch Long Island Area Director