Fast Pitch Directors

 

UPSTATE NEW YORK        
         
NAME E-MAIL PHONE FAX TITLE
         
Gary Godden - Executive State gary.godden@usssa.com 585-755-7366   Executive Director All Sports
John DeMagistris john.demagistris@usssa.com 585-509-4357   State Secretary/Treasurer
Edward Dunn jr Edward.dunn@usssa.com 315-451-7542   NYS Webmaster
Jerry Arsenault - NYU FF/FP jerry.arsenault@usssa.com 315-383-8944   Flag Football/Fast Pitch Area Director
David Ballantyne david.ballantyne@usssa.com 845-453-3227   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Jim Corcoran jim.corcoran@usssa.com 518-541-2120   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Paul Correa paul.correa@usssa.com 845-590-4729   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
John Elliott john.elliott@usssa.com 845-590-7572   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Frank Gaudioso Frank.Gaudioso@usssa.com 845-564-6569   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Frank Gemeinhardt Frank.Gemeinhardt@usssa.com 914-672-4085   Fast Pitch Area Director
Brian Haley Brian.Haley@usssa.com 585-764-5181   Fast Pitch Area Tournament Director
Casey Halloran casey.halloran@usssa.com 518-857-4438   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Shaun Haynes shaun.haynes@usssa.com 518-788-2148   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Bryan Henniger bryan.henniger@usssa.com 518-878-9916   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Steven Huck Steven.Huck@usssa.com 518-438-9081   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Stephanie Kieran stephanie.kieran@usssa.com 518-281-3943   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
James Liney james.liney@usssa.com 845-938-3066   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Gene Malin Gene.Malin@usssa.com 518-767-9594   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Doug Miller doug.miller@usssa.com 518-743-1086 518-743-1247 Fast Pitch Area/Tournament Director
Charles Nagel charles.nagel@usssa.com 518-269-6067   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Gerard Pfitscher gerard.pfitscher@usssa.com 845-416-2260   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Bob Reed bob.reed@usssa.com 585-455-5766   Western NY State Director/State Tournament Coordinator
Paul Richmond paul.richmond@usssa.com 607-742-8051   Fast Pitch Tournament Director
Peter Rubin peter.rubin@usssa.com 914-213-5744   Fast Pitch Director
John Skpowski john.skpowski@usssa.com 518-399-4360   Fast Pitch Director
Richard Spriggs richard.spriggs@usssa.com 845-399-8162   Fast Pitch Area/Tournament Director
Rick Tedisco rick.tedisco@usssa.com 518-878-0019   Fast Pitch Director
Neal Turvey - NYU SP/FP neal.turvey@usssa.com 716-362-8155   Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch Buffalo District Director
         
         
DOWNSTATE NEW YORK        
         
NAME E-MAIL PHONE FAX TITLE
         
Gary Godden - Executive State gary.godden@usssa.com 585-755-7366   Executive Director All Sports
John DeMagistris john.demagistris@usssa.com 585-509-4357   State Secretary/Treasurer
Edward Dunn jr Edward.dunn@usssa.com 315-451-7542   NYS Webmaster
Michael Alicea Michael.Alicea@usssa.com 631-617-6706 631-617-6707 Slow Pitch/Baseball/Flag Football/Fast Pitch Director
Mike Bentson - FP Mike.Bentson@usssa.com 845-590-3875 917-769-3330 Fast Pitch Area Director
Nate Gross - NYD/NYU FP nate.gross@usssa.com 484-464-5005   Fast Pitch Director
John McNamara john.mcnamara@usssa.com 203-730-8769   Fast Pitch Tournament Director

 

 

USSSA FAST PITCH INFORMATION

 

Road To Orlando - Home Of The Fast Pitch World Series

www.usssaroadtoorlando.com