Baseball Directors

 

UPSTATE NEW YORK        
         
NAME E-MAIL PHONE FAX TITLE
         
Gary Godden - Executive State gary.godden@usssa.com 585-755-7366   Executive Director All Sports
John DeMagistris john.demagistris@usssa.com 585-509-4357   State Baseball Director and State Secretary/Treasurer
Edward Dunn jr Edward.dunn@usssa.com 315-451-7542   NYS Webmaster
Justin Arsenault justin.arsenault@usssa.com 315-885-8922   Baseball Tournament Director
Jerry Arsenault - NYU BB jerry.arsenault@usssa.com 315-383-8944   Baseball Area Director
Rob Crippen Rob.Crippen@usssa.com 585-314-9015   Baseball Tournament Director
Don D Amico - NYU BB don.d'amico@usssa.com 585-385-0861   Baseball Area Director
Bob Reed bob.reed@usssa.com 585-455-5766   Baseball Tournament Director
David Scott David.Scott@usssa.com 585-431-0050   Baseball League/Tournament Director
Juli Sharratt juli.sharratt@usssa.com 607-293-7324   Baseball Tournament Director
Neal Turvey - NYU BB neal.turvey@usssa.com 716-362-8155   Baseball Buffalo District Director
         
         
DOWNSTATE NEW YORK        
         
NAME E-MAIL PHONE FAX TITLE
         
Gary Godden - Executive State gary.godden@usssa.com 585-755-7366   Executive Director All Sports
John DeMagistris john.demagistris@usssa.com 585-509-4357   State Baseball Director and State Secretary/Treasurer
Edward Dunn jr Edward.dunn@usssa.com 315-451-7542   NYS Webmaster
Michael Alicea Michael.Alicea@usssa.com 631-617-6706 631-617-6707 Slow Pitch/Baseball/Flag Football/Fast Pitch Director
Ray Coyne ray@metroliusssa.com 631-724-1042   Long Island Slow Pitch Area Director
Nate Gross - NYD/NYU BB nate.gross@usssa.com 484-464-5005   Baseball Director
Craig Noto craig.noto@usssa.com 646-483-6940   Baseball HS Director

USSSA BASEBALL INFORMATION                                                                                              

 

USSSA World Series tournaments

http://www.usssabaseball.org/2011_world_series.htm

 

USSSA Elite World Series

http://www.usssabaseball.org/the_elite_world_series.htm

 

Global Sports

http://www.usssabaseball.org/global_sports.htm

 

Team Registration Web Site help

http://www.usssa.com/usssa/usssa-general/TeamWebHelp.htm

 

USSSA Team Insurance

http://www.usssa.com/sports/Insurance.asp?Sport=16

 

 USSSA Baseball Rules

http://www.usssa.com/usssa/usssa-general/USSSABaseballBylaws2012SeasonJanuary2Update.pdf